Other Tournaments

Premier League Betting Odds Comparison

Saturday 29 September 2018
Premier League 1 draw 2
23:30 Live
West Ham
vs
Manchester United
All Odds
Sunday 30 September 2018
Premier League 1 draw 2
03:00 Live
Arsenal
vs
Watford
All Odds
03:00 Live
Everton FC
vs
Fulham
All Odds
03:00 Live
Huddersfield Town
vs
Tottenham Hotspur FC
All Odds
03:00 Live
Man City
vs
Brighton & Hove Albion
All Odds
03:00 Live
Newcastle United
vs
Leicester City
All Odds
03:00 Live
Wolverhampton Wanderers
vs
Southampton
All Odds
05:30 Live
Chelsea
vs
Liverpool FC
All Odds
Monday 1 October 2018
Premier League 1 draw 2
04:00 Live
Cardiff City
vs
Burnley
All Odds
Tuesday 2 October 2018
Premier League 1 draw 2
08:00 Live
Bournemouth
vs
Crystal Palace
All Odds
Saturday 6 October 2018
Premier League 1 draw 2
08:00 Live
Brighton & Hove Albion
vs
West Ham
All Odds
Sunday 7 October 2018
Premier League 1 draw 2
03:00 Live
Burnley
vs
Huddersfield Town
All Odds
03:00 Live
Crystal Palace
vs
Wolverhampton Wanderers
All Odds
03:00 Live
Leicester City
vs
Everton FC
All Odds
03:00 Live
Tottenham Hotspur FC
vs
Cardiff City
All Odds
03:00 Live
Watford
vs
Bournemouth
All Odds
05:30 Live
Manchester United
vs
Newcastle United
All Odds
Monday 8 October 2018
Premier League 1 draw 2
00:00 Live
Fulham
vs
Arsenal
All Odds
02:15 Live
Southampton
vs
Chelsea
All Odds
04:30 Live
Liverpool FC
vs
Man City
All Odds
Sunday 21 October 2018
Premier League 1 draw 2
00:30
Chelsea
vs
Manchester United
All Odds
03:00
Bournemouth
vs
Southampton
All Odds
03:00
Cardiff City
vs
Fulham
All Odds
03:00
Man City
vs
Burnley
All Odds
03:00
Newcastle United
vs
Brighton & Hove Albion
All Odds
03:00
West Ham
vs
Tottenham Hotspur FC
All Odds
03:00
Wolverhampton Wanderers
vs
Watford
All Odds
05:30
Huddersfield Town
vs
Liverpool FC
All Odds
Monday 22 October 2018
Premier League 1 draw 2
04:00
Everton FC
vs
Crystal Palace
All Odds
Tuesday 23 October 2018
Premier League 1 draw 2
08:00
Arsenal
vs
Leicester City
All Odds