USA American Football Betting Odds

Friday 13 December 2019
NFL 1 2
02:20 Live
Baltimore Ravens
vs
New York Jets
All Odds
Saturday 14 December 2019
NCAAF 1 2
21:00 Live
Navy Midshipmen
vs
Army Black Knights
All Odds
Sunday 15 December 2019
NFL 1 2
19:00 Live
Tennessee Titans
vs
Houston Texans
All Odds
19:00 Live
Cincinnati Bengals
vs
New England Patriots
All Odds
19:00 Live
New York Giants
vs
Miami Dolphins
All Odds
19:00 Live
Green Bay Packers
vs
Chicago Bears
All Odds
19:00 Live
Carolina Panthers
vs
Seattle Seahawks
All Odds
19:00 Live
Washington Redskins
vs
Philadelphia Eagles
All Odds
19:00 Live
Kansas City Chiefs
vs
Denver Broncos
All Odds
19:00 Live
Detroit Lions
vs
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
All Odds
22:05 Live
Arizona Cardinals
vs
Cleveland Browns
All Odds
22:05 Live
Los Angeles Chargers
vs
Minnesota Vikings
All Odds
22:05 Live
Oakland Raiders
vs
Jacksonville Jaguars
All Odds
22:25 Live
San Francisco 49ers
vs
Atlanta Falcons
All Odds
22:25 Live
Dallas Cowboys
vs
Los Angeles Rams
All Odds
Monday 16 December 2019
NFL 1 2
02:20
Pittsburgh Steelers
vs
Buffalo Bills
All Odds
02:20 Live
Pittsburgh Steelers
vs
Buffalo Bills
All Odds
Tuesday 17 December 2019
NFL 1 2
02:15 Live
New Orleans Saints
vs
Indianapolis Colts
All Odds
Saturday 21 December 2019
NCAAF 1 2
01:30
Utah State Aggies
vs
Kent State Golden Flashes
All Odds
20:00
San Diego State Aztecs
vs
Central Michigan Chippewas
All Odds
20:30
Georgia Southern Eagles
vs
Liberty Flames
All Odds
21:30
Florida Atlantic Owls
vs
SMU Mustangs
All Odds
23:30
Arkansas State Red Wolves
vs
FIU Panthers
All Odds
Sunday 22 December 2019
NCAAF 1 2
01:30
Boise State Broncos
vs
Washington Huskies
All Odds
03:00
Appalachian State Mountaineers
vs
UAB Blazers
All Odds
Monday 23 December 2019
NCAAF 1 2
20:30
UCF Knights
vs
Marshall Thundering Herd
All Odds
Wednesday 25 December 2019
NCAAF 1 2
02:00
Hawaii Rainbow Warriors
vs
BYU Cougars
All Odds
Thursday 26 December 2019
NCAAF 1 2
22:00
Louisiana Tech Bulldogs
vs
Miami Hurricanes
All Odds
Friday 27 December 2019
NCAAF 1 2
18:00
Temple Owls
vs
North Carolina Tar Heels
All Odds
21:20
Wake Forest Demon Deacons
vs
Michigan State Spartans
All Odds
Saturday 28 December 2019
NCAAF 1 2
00:45
Texas A&M Aggies
vs
Oklahoma State Cowboys
All Odds
02:00
Iowa Hawkeyes
vs
USC Trojans
All Odds
04:15
Air Force Falcons
vs
Washington State Cougars
All Odds
18:00
Penn State Nittany Lions
vs
Memphis Tigers
All Odds
18:00
Notre Dame Fighting Irish
vs
Iowa State Cyclones
All Odds
22:00
LSU Tigers
vs
Oklahoma Sooners
All Odds
Sunday 29 December 2019
NCAAF 1 2
02:00
Ohio State Buckeyes
vs
Clemson Tigers
All Odds
Monday 30 December 2019
NCAAF 1 2
18:30
Western Kentucky Hilltoppers
vs
Western Michigan Broncos
All Odds
22:00
California Golden Bears
vs
Illinois Fighting Illini
All Odds
Tuesday 31 December 2019
NCAAF 1 2
02:00
Florida Gators
vs
Virginia Cavaliers
All Odds
20:00
Arizona State Sun Devils
vs
Florida State Seminoles
All Odds
21:45
Navy Midshipmen
vs
Kansas State Wildcats
All Odds
22:30
Wyoming Cowboys
vs
Georgia State Panthers
All Odds
Wednesday 1 January 2020
NCAAF 1 2
19:00
Alabama Crimson Tide
vs
Michigan Wolverines
All Odds
23:00
Oregon Ducks
vs
Wisconsin Badgers
All Odds
Thursday 2 January 2020
NCAAF 1 2
02:45
Georgia Bulldogs
vs
Baylor Bears
All Odds
Friday 3 January 2020
NCAAF 1 2
21:30
Nevada Wolf Pack
vs
Ohio Bobcats
All Odds
Saturday 4 January 2020
NCAAF 1 2
17:30
Southern Miss Golden Eagles
vs
Tulane Green Wave
All Odds
Tuesday 7 January 2020
NCAAF 1 2
01:30
Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin Cajuns
vs
Miami RedHawks
All Odds