La Liga Soccer Betting Odds Comparison for Your Best Bets

In Play Odds
La Liga 1 draw 2
04:00 Live
Valencia CF
vs
Atletico Madrid
In-Play Bet
Tuesday 21 August 2018
La Liga 1 draw 2
06:00 Live
Athletic Bilbao
vs
Leganes
All Odds
Saturday 25 August 2018
La Liga 1 draw 2
04:15 Live
Getafe
vs
Eibar
All Odds
06:15 Live
Leganes
vs
SAD Real Sociedad
All Odds
Sunday 26 August 2018
La Liga 1 draw 2
02:15 Live
Alaves
vs
Real Betis
All Odds
04:15 Live
Atletico Madrid
vs
Rayo Vallecano
All Odds
06:15 Live
Real Valladolid
vs
Barcelona
All Odds
Monday 27 August 2018
La Liga 1 draw 2
02:15 Live
Espanyol
vs
Valencia CF
All Odds
04:15 Live
Sevilla FC
vs
Villarreal CF
All Odds
06:15 Live
Girona FC
vs
Real Madrid
All Odds
Tuesday 28 August 2018
La Liga 1 draw 2
04:15 Live
Levante
vs
Celta de Vigo
All Odds
06:00 Live
Athletic Bilbao
vs
Huesca
All Odds
Saturday 1 September 2018
La Liga 1 draw 2
04:00 Live
Getafe
vs
Real Valladolid
All Odds
06:00 Live
Eibar
vs
SAD Real Sociedad
All Odds
06:00 Live
Villarreal CF
vs
Girona FC
All Odds
Sunday 2 September 2018
La Liga 1 draw 2
00:15 Live
Celta de Vigo
vs
Atletico Madrid
All Odds
02:30 Live
Rayo Vallecano
vs
Athletic Bilbao
All Odds
04:45 Live
Real Madrid
vs
Leganes
All Odds
20:00 Live
Levante
vs
Valencia CF
All Odds
Monday 3 September 2018
La Liga 1 draw 2
00:15 Live
Alaves
vs
Espanyol
All Odds
02:30 Live
Barcelona
vs
Huesca
All Odds
04:45 Live
Real Betis
vs
Sevilla FC
All Odds
Saturday 15 September 2018
La Liga 1 draw 2
05:00
Huesca
vs
Rayo Vallecano
All Odds
21:00
Atletico Madrid
vs
Eibar
All Odds
Sunday 16 September 2018
La Liga 1 draw 2
00:15
SAD Real Sociedad
vs
Barcelona
All Odds
02:30
Valencia CF
vs
Real Betis
All Odds
04:45
Athletic Bilbao
vs
Real Madrid
All Odds
20:00
Real Valladolid
vs
Alaves
All Odds
Monday 17 September 2018
La Liga 1 draw 2
00:15
Espanyol
vs
Levante
All Odds
02:30
Leganes
vs
Villarreal CF
All Odds
04:45
Sevilla FC
vs
Getafe
All Odds
Tuesday 18 September 2018
La Liga 1 draw 2
05:00
Girona FC
vs
Celta de Vigo
All Odds